Busy Busy Busy!

I’ve been extremely busy this past week, so things have been running a lot slower than usual for me. Life has its times where things seem like the come to a standstill, only to heap more burdens onto your shoulders. =/ The thing all individuals must be able to do is stay focused and be very resolute in handling our business “and you know this mannnn!!” lol.  We all go through it sooner or later, so I’ll just continue the play the cards I’m dealt, but I will be back to %100 by the end of the weekend! 🙂

A lot in store for next week, lots of dating advice, even debate, and I’ll share a recent personal experience that’s hit me in the chest pretty hard.

 

…Until we meet again

 

– That Gentleman

Leave a Reply

