..New Flava in ya Ear

Louchiano

The track is one of many to come but basically I felt as if just being another artist raping over a instrumental wasn’t something that would work in my favor or be something that people would be excited to hear or even want to listen to.  So I decided that would I put my on personal twist on songs and mix them with other songs to make some original.  Hopefully by blending instrumentals with my lyrics it will help build up a buzz so I can drop my next album entitled

The Promise“.

Eyeris

Haters – Eyeris

…A lil something for the naysayers

Nucci Reyo


Good and Bad – Nucci Reyo (produced by Casa One)

.. giving the people the best of both worlds

Rob Jay

Rap Phenomenon – Rob Jay

I’ve been doing my thing on the underground scene, recently I was featured on The Arize Magazine’s Fresh Picks Mixtape with Shawn Chrystopher and U-N-I.

… there will be more coming from ALL of these artists including updates and new interviews – Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

